Tropical Arts 2021-2022 AGM

Our Annual General Meeting for 2021-2022 will be on at ARC Community Hall, 52 MacNamara St, Manunda, at 6pm on Monday 5th December. Arrive 15minutes early to renew your membership or to join if you are not already a member. Friends who are not members are very welcome to attend.

Contact for nomination forms and more information about volunteering on our committee. Current committee members: Douglas Robins (President), Alicia Jamieson (Secretary), Tahni Rush (Treasurer), Kevin West, Matt O’Connor, Barb Smith, Fujie Sato, Owen Allen, Anne Eaton (Committee Members).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *